Date: 01/07/2023 Page 1 of 3



Female

Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: SERAMPORE COLLEGE (613)

B.A. SEMESTER - IV (HONOURS) Examination (Under CBCS), 2023

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	< Elective			< LCC2>	Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
1	182613-11-0110	613-1211-0118-18	NEHA SARKAR	SHAMBHUNATH SARKAR	SANG				
					GE4				
2	202613-11-0040	613-1211-0076-20	SRUTI SAHA	SHIBU SAHA	PHIA CC10 (TH)				
3	202613-11-0049	613-1211-0090-20	SAKSHI KUMARI	SANTU KUMAR	PLSA CC8 (TH)				
4	202613-11-0051	613-1211-0093-20	SHALINI SAHA	SANJAY SAHA	SANG GE4 (TH)				
5	202613-11-0055	613-1211-0099-20	Pritha maiti	ALOK KUMAR MAITI	HISG GE4 (TH)	SANA CC10 (TH), CC8 (TH), CC9 (TH)			
6	202613-11-0058	613-1211-0103-20	TRISHA DAS	DULAL DAS	PHIA SEC-B1				
7	202613-11-0062	613-1211-0112-20	MADHUPRIYA PANDA	GANESH PANDA	SANA CC9 (TH), SEC-B2				
8	202613-11-0067	613-1211-0117-20	RIYA SHAW	LATE KARTICK SHAW	SANA CC8 (TH), CC9 (TH)				
9	202613-11-0076	613-1211-0133-20	BIPASA DEY	TAPAS DEY	SANA CC10 (TH), SEC-B2				
10	202613-11-0090	613-1211-0160-20	SAMATA DAS	SRIMANTA DAS	BNGA CC8 (TH), CC9 (TH)				
11	202613-11-0094	613-1211-0164-20	NABANITA CHANDA	MADAN GOPAL CHANDA	PHIA CC9 (TH)				
12	202613-11-0104	613-1211-0175-20	SHREYOSHREE GHORUI	PASHUPATI GHORUI	BNGA CC9 (TH)				
13	202613-11-0110	613-1211-0184-20	SURAVI DHARA	LATE SAILEN DHARA	BNGA CC10 (TH), CC8 (TH), CC9 (TH)				
14	202613-11-0118	613-1211-0196-20	SNEHA KOLEY	TARUN KUMAR KOLEY	PLSA CC8 (TH)				
15	202613-11-0120	613-1211-0200-20	MITA SAHA	MALAY SAHA	BNGA CC8 (TH)				
16	202613-11-0121	613-1211-0204-20	Ruman Paul	ASOKE KUMAR PAUL	HISG GE4 (TH)	PLSA CC8 (TH)			
17	202613-11-0133	613-1211-0225-20	ARUNIMA DAS	MANIK DAS	HISG GE4 (TH)				

Date: 01/07/2023 Page 2 of 3

University of Calcutta

Female

Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: SERAMPORE COLLEGE (613)

B.A. SEMESTER - IV (HONOURS) Examination (Under CBCS), 2023

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	< Elective			< LCC2> Present/Absent	
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
18	202613-11-0134	613-1211-0226-20	SNEHA DUTTA	AMIT DUTTA	SANG				
					GE4 (TH)				
19	202613-11-0142	613-1212-0127-20	KOYEL BISWAS	SATYA BISWAS	HISG	PHIA			
					GE4 (TH)	CC10 (TH), CC9			
00	000040 44 0450	040 4040 0040 00	CHILLDAC	CHANKAD CHANDDA DAC		(TH)			
20	202613-11-0150	613-1212-0216-20	SIULI DAS	SHANKAR CHANDRA DAS	HISG	PLSA CC8 (TH), SEC-B1			
04	000040 44 0454	040 4040 0047 00	Amushia Carles	MANO UT CADIZAD	GE4 (TH)	CC6 (TH), SEC-B1			
21	202613-11-0151	613-1212-0217-20	Allustika Sarkai	MANOJIT SARKAR	BNGA				
22	202642 44 0452	642 4242 0002 20	PRANTIKA MURMU	PIJUSH MURMU	CC9 (TH)				
22	202613-11-0153	013-1213-0003-20	PRANTIKA WURIWU	PIJUSH MURIMU	ENGA				
22	202613-11-0156	613-1213-0073-20	Kariahma Tirkay	MARIYANUS TIRKEY	CC9 (TH)				
23	202013-11-0130	013-1213-0073-20	Ransiilla Tiikey	WARITANUS TIRRET	PLSA				
24	202613-11-0158	613 1213 0206 20	BAISHAKHI SINGH	NITAI SINGH	CC8 (TH), CC9 (TH)				
24	202013-11-0130	013-1213-0200-20	BAISHAKHI SINGH	NITALSINGH	SANA				
25	202613-11-0176	613-1214-0159-20	DISHV THVKLIB	OM PRAKASH THAKUR	CC10 (TH)				
25	202013-11-0170	013-1214-0139-20	DISTIA THAKOK	OWIFICARASII IIIAROR	PLSA SEC PA				
26	202613-11-0177	613 1214 0190 20	SUMANA KARMAKAR	SANKAR KARMAKAR	SEC-B1				
20	202010-11-0177	010-1214-0109-20			HISG GE4 (TH)				
27	202613-11-0179	613-1214-0230-20	ΔΠΡΙΚΑ ΒΗΔΤΤΑ	SUJAY BHATTA	` ,				
21	202010-11-0179	010-1214-0230-20	ADMIN DIATIA	OUAT DITALIA	PHIG GE4 (TH)				
28	202613-11-0181	613_1211_1202_20	PUBALI CHAKRABORTY	MANAS CHAKRABORTY	• • •				
20	202010-11-0101	010-1211-1202-20	1 OBALI OHAMADOM I	WWW. CONTAINADON I	JORG GE4 (TH)				

Date: 01/07/2023 Page 3 of 3



Eligible Candidate List Provisional List of Candidates (Under CBCS) - Backlog

College: SERAMPORE COLLEGE (613)

Male

B.A. SEMESTER - IV (HONOURS) Examination (Under CBCS), 2023

Srl.	Roll Number	Reg. No.	Candidate Name	Father's/Guardian's Name	< Elective			<>	Present/Absent
					(1)	(2)	(3)	(1)	
1	202613-21-0031	613-1111-0221-20	SUBHADIP KUNDU	SANDIP KUNDU	ECOG GE4 (TH)	PLSA CC9 (TH)			
2	202613-21-0041	613-1112-0106-20	AJAY RAJAK	ANIL RAJAK	PHIG GE4 (TH)	SANA CC9 (TH)			
3	202613-21-0051	613-1115-0147-20	SK SOHEL	SK MAINUDDIN	BNGA CC8 (TH), CC9 (TH)				
4	202613-21-0052	613-1141-0067-20	PRIYABRATA DHARA	DUDH KUMAR DHARA	BNGA CC8 (TH), CC9 (TH)				
5	202613-21-0053	613-1111-1201-20	SOUVIK PRATIHAR	SUJOY PRATIHAR	SANA CC9 (TH)				